Iya According to Facebook

Fuck the Johari Window. Fuck Rorschach inkblots. Wanna know who you are? Wanna know what people think of you?

Go get a Facebook account and add all the awesome applications.
If you feel you already know yourself damn well, do help your friends know themselves better. I’m sure you have a brilliant thing or two to say like you always do.

Go, go, go! Add me!

—–

According to the Superlatives App…

facebook1.jpg

Ako? Most likely to corrupt the minds of young children? Me??? Saintly, conservative, timid me? I already know I’m bringing sexy back. Justin will be so proud once he finds out. Hmmm… I’m a closet dancer, how could anyone say that I’m most likely to dance the night away? Unless I was just lying in the first place, eh?

 

These are the words people used to characterize me. The larger the word is, the more frequent it was used. Not bad. Conservative is medium-sized.

facebook3.jpg

 

That’s a big ass intelligent right there. I’m sure the people who chose that have no idea (or did not consider) how I approach luv. I’m quite foolish in that area. But who isn’t? Dinadaan ko na lang sa pagiging sexy playful eh. Harhar. :p

And how about this? Most useful? Haaaarrrruuuu… kaya pala I feel used, misused and abused. Haha. No really. I wonder why people find me useful. (Naku, naku. ‘Wag magkakamali ng sagot, hahatawin kita ng walis tambo sa noo.)

I’ll prove to you that I’m indeed the toughest. 😉

And according to the tests…

My ideal lover is The Carebear. Someone who can spoon with me through the next episode of Sex And the City. Someone that cares more about the ‘after’ part than the ‘during’ part.

I attract Artsy-Fartsy people with great imaginations? Ewan ko lang ha. Parang hindi naman… (Baka artist na mukhang Carebear!)

My Kamasutra IQ is Expert. Mmmm hmmm. But all theory, no action makes Jill a dull girl. LOL.

Passionate Kisser pa naman daw ako. Mwahahaha.

And I’m Belle! My level of compassion for others allows me to see beyond their physical exterior to the inner beauty within. My true love prince, albeit hunky, will only reveal himself in due time. Due my lovely ass!

I’m not stupid. I’m genius!

I’m an Einstein genius who would fall for a Macho Man, with big biceps and six-pack abs to boot. Who loves sports, beer, and poker.

I therefore conclude, I need a Carebear Macho Man…

facebook51.jpg

Who can deal with my Puma personality. Because I am reserved, overly-critical, and sometimes a bit on the cranky side. Weh? Sometimes lang?

But smile. I’m Rachel Green. I’m too fantastic that Brad dumped me for Angelina. Gah.

I don’t do drugs though. I don’t binge on crack or get high by adopting third-world babies. I have the natural high. On life.

And on bananas. Because if I were a fruit, I’d be one. Loving, gentle, warm and sympathetic by nature…

Uh-uh! Now, don’t disagree with The Guru. I’ll spank you!

—–

listening to: Sean Kingston – Take You There

facebook4.jpg

 

Leave a comment

9 Comments

  1. david

     /  January 13, 2008

    i’m artsy fartsy! 🙂

    Reply
  2. haha. i’m sure you are. 😛

    Reply
  3. jeng

     /  January 15, 2008

    Corrupt the minds of the young children?? tangna! kaya pala ex-maam iya ka na pala.. hahahaha..

    what’s with the Paris Hilton? HaHaHa.. I cant figure it out.. lol…

    Reply
  4. jeng

     /  January 15, 2008

    MOST USEFUL : sis.. 5 yrs na kitang kaibigan pero never pa kita napikanabangan… hahahaha… walaa… luto to! luto!.. hahahaha…

    Reply
  5. jeng

     /  January 15, 2008

    dapat ang font size ng “sarcastic” nasa 100pt.. kung meron yung naooccupied na ang buong page.. much better.. hahaha..

    Reply
  6. 100 pt pala ha. dapat 10000 x infinity! hahahaha

    Reply
  7. antenoon issuable hyperbole nickerpecker creeper summage geophysicist hidation
    Louisiana Resource Center for Educators
    http://www.calachica.com/

    Reply
  8. antenoon issuable hyperbole nickerpecker creeper summage geophysicist hidation
    The Shaun Cassidy Fan Club
    http://www.radio4all.net/proginfo.php?id=2547

    Reply
  9. Alexwebmaster

     /  March 3, 2009

    Hello webmaster
    I would like to share with you a link to your site
    write me here preonrelt@mail.ru

    Reply

Leave a Reply

