Give it away.

I think I gave waaaaaay too much again. Info, I mean. I armed him to disarm me!

Damnit, damnit! Hmmm, strangely though, he didn’t seem to mind that I did. Probably a man who enjoys competition. Great.

I don’t know where this is heading. I’m used going to wherever the road takes me as long as I enjoy the ride. This time, I better use a map. Sketch a plan, at least.

And I better go fig if I want this to be a journey, a destination, or just one hell of a joyride.

—–

listening to: the summer rain

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. kAt^me0w

     /  March 24, 2008

    di ba pwedeng journey and destination with lots of joy? heheheh

    Reply
  2. that’s the ideal… pero tignan ko pa. haha.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

