So, when can you start? :p

My Resimay

To hoom it mae cunsern,

I waunt to apply for the job what I saw in the paper. I kin Type realee qwik wit one finggar and do sum a counting.

I think I am good on the fone and I no I am a pepole person. I no my spelling is not too good.

My salerery is open, I kin start emeditely. Thank yoo in advanse fore yore anser.

Sinseerly,

BRYAN

PS : Because my resimay is a bit short – below is a pickture of me.

Recruiter’s response:

Dear Bryan,

It’s OK honey, we’ve got spell check.

See you Monday.

Thank You

IYA

—–

Of course, you do realize that this is just a joke, right?

No? Eff you. What kind of recruiter do you take me for? :p

This was forwarded to me by Mike, one of our trainers. Such a motivating e-mail to a motivated recruiter. :p

Anyhoodles, our company is still looking for call center agents. If you knowΒ people as hot as Bryan who have finished at least 2 years in college and have excellent comm skills, refer them to me.

Thanks! Have a great day!

—–

listening to: Sister Act II – Oh Happy Day

Previous Post
Leave a comment

13 Comments

  1. putrages muntik na ko maniwala! hahahahah!! :))
    they pay good and day job? pwede ba 1 month lang *lol

    see you later!

    Reply
  2. yep. we have day shifts and great compensation. (minsan nga naiinggit na ako sa agents namin eh hahaha)

    sira. one month ka dyan! *palo sa pwet*

    see ya later! :p

    Reply
  3. hahahahahaha. That’s all. putek!

    Reply
  4. kung ito ang applicant ilalagay ko shang shift manager. hehe! BTW I have a very close friend na work ngayon jan. blogger din sha ng wordpress.

    Reply
  5. sheks, i dindnat knew thet your gonne used my resimey as eksampol.. bat its ok..

    Reply
  6. bonnie: really? ano site nya? πŸ™‚ and what acct / dept sya dito?

    def: shettt… bryan ikaw pa la yan. be here on monday. i got spell check ready for you. bwahahaha.

    Reply
  7. bpi buendia. IP Relay.

    Reply
  8. i meant what’s your friend’s website? πŸ™‚

    Reply
  9. hehehe! blog hopping. πŸ™‚

    Reply
  10. hi raf! hop anytime you want! πŸ™‚

    Reply
  11. I worked in collections. glad I don’t have that nose bleeding encounter(if ever meron talagang ganyan which i doubt). Di ko yan carry,haha.

    I still believe that walang pinoy na ganyan. Mataas tingin ko sa mga noypi! πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

    Reply
  12. unfortunately maraming pinoy na ganyan… pero mas marami pa rin namang pinoy na magagaling. πŸ™‚

    Reply
  13. DarthWalker

     /  August 23, 2008

    Iya, I can’t beleiv yuo towld evrywun abowt mee.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

