Whatev

I couldn’t use the internet in the office anymore. Well, at least until further notice. I finished New Moon today. This no-internet policy will turn me into a bookworm once again. I start with Eclipse tomorrow.

There, just wanted to explain why I wouldn’t be able to comment and bloghop as often as before.

Olats. I’m also sick. I’ve been feverish since Sunday night. I think my toncils are inflamed. Hala sige, yosi pa. Iced tea pa. At hala sige, daldal pa.

I’ve been remembering him a lot lately. Tangina. I’d give anything to have him in my life again.

I don’t give a shit anymore whether it’s right or wrong; permissible or forbidden. All I know is that I want him. I need to be around him. Even for just a fraction of a second. I can settle for half a glimpse.

Fuck, delayed reaction ito ha, pero baka nga mahal ko siya.

Did I say that in jest? Natatawa ako. I guess I’m tired of crying about the miserable truth. Bago ito. Itawa na lang.

Brainspill. Blah blah blah.

Can’t wait to see Joko and Jap tomorrow for dindin, coffee, dessert, and tarot reading!

Gulo noh?

What bitch? I’m sick. Excuuuuuuse me.

Toodles.

—–

listening to: Madonna – Secret

Previous Post
Leave a comment

9 Comments

  1. “…I’d give anything to have him in my life again.

    I don’t give a shit anymore whether it’s right or wrong; permissible or forbidden. All I know is that I want him. I need to be around him. Even for just a fraction of a second. I can settle for half a glimpse. ”

    go go go hun.

    i hope you feel better.

    maybe it’s the weather, i’m feeling a bit sick too…

    *hug*

    Reply
  2. thanks sab! πŸ™‚

    i hope you feel better, too. πŸ™‚

    Reply
  3. iya, by him, do you mean HIM? πŸ™‚
    the one I forgot the name of? πŸ™‚

    thanks lots for the reading too! πŸ™‚

    Reply
  4. by HIM, i mean a lot of people. hahaha sagwa kasi pag THEM. ang kirengkeng!

    hahaha exagerrated shit lang yan.

    i just miss being with someone special, not necessarily a boyf.

    Reply
  5. Yo

     /  August 2, 2008

    sino ba yan? siya ba yung pinagguusapan natin last friday? kung sya yun naku forget it. ehheheh.
    baduy la ka na ym din
    anyenye

    Reply
  6. pat

     /  August 2, 2008

    why the moratorium? we’ll all lose (at least i) the daily dosage of your @#$%^&*. It will make days seem lacking!

    Reply
  7. the rainy season makes the lovesick on all of us methinks. heh

    Reply
  8. iya i miss you na!!!
    waaah! ibalik na ang internet sa office nyo!!!

    Reply
  9. yo: hindi sya. :p

    pat: hahaha salamat sa compliment. compliment naman yan diba? hehehe.

    ciggie girl: yeah. i hate rain. hate it hate it hate it.

    joko: ebooks!!!!!!11

    Reply

Leave a Reply

