Penge pera. Ayaw? Fine, phone na lang. Ok. Laptop.

I think I would have to get me a new phone soon. I think my SE is fukkkd up beyond repair. If I buy a nice new one now, I would have to let go of my goal of getting me a laptop. Damnit.

In a perfect world, money will fall like manna from heaven.

No.

In a perfect world, no one will need those shittty pieces of paper that incessantly demands to rule one’s life.

Gaaaaaah.

—–

listening to: Ellen Degeneres interviewing Usher

Previous Post
Leave a comment

8 Comments

  1. lee

     /  September 5, 2008

    everybody can relate to this one. 🙂

    goodluck to you
    and the rest of us.

    Reply
  2. ah.. money makes the world go ’round.

    it sucks. 😦

    Reply
  3. money makes the world go ’round..

    and it sucks.

    sometimes, i also wish that money is achieved easily.

    Reply
  4. I can so relate. 😦

    In a perfect world, actually, no one would even be needing wanting all these gadgets. *sigh*

    Hehe. Materialism rules the world! Woot!

    Reply
  5. Shet! gusto ko ng iphone kaya lang wala akong pera…waaah!

    Reply
  6. i always wanted to buy raf a laptop. mine, vw classic beetle or a vespa!

    ka frustrate noh? argh!

    Reply
  7. Waaah. I want a laptop too ='(

    But I just got myself a new phone (after a loooong time). So that should make me juuust a little bit happier than usual, hehe.

    Reply
  8. in a perfect world, we get everything for free

    Reply

Leave a Reply

