Cedric Diggory with fangs is hot!

Edward: I don’t have the strength to stay away from you anymore…
Bella: Then don’t.

I expected Twilight to suck and it didn’t. Yaaaaay! I even liked it! I might even watch it again!!!

The basic trick for enjoyment is to lower your expectations to the ground.

It helped that the 1st first book is the only book that I liked from the series. I hated New Moon the most, so I guess I’d have to lower my expectations to the earth’s core to see it next year without barfing.

John Lloyd and JT are going to have to take the backseat. I am Robert Pattinson-obsessed now. And probably, so are you.

twilight_22_m

——

listening to: Collective Soul – Tremble for My Beloved (Twilight OST)

Leave a comment

10 Comments

  1. akeeness

     /  November 28, 2008

    I liked it as well. Although its not as good as the book but seeing Robert Pattinson makes it all a-okay! He’s soo hot.

    I dont like New Moon as well because its not really interesting and you could just skip it and not miss anything important. Gah! I wish they could just start shooting Breaking Dawn.

    Reply
  2. he is very hawt indeed, though I haven’t watched Twilight yet because it’s still not shown here. šŸ˜¦

    Reply
  3. I soooo heart bella flores!!!!

    ay mali wala pala siya sa casting?ahahhaa…musta na ang party gurl?

    Reply
  4. i actually don’t like the books. but it helps that the lead is such an eye candy. šŸ™‚

    Reply
  5. Seriously?!
    I didn’t read the book. But as a movie alone? IT SUCKED SOOOOO BAD IT WAS SOOOO FUNNY!!!! šŸ˜€

    I will blog about it soon. Wahahahahahaha.

    Reply
  6. I can tell we have completely different tastes in movies.

    Hahahahahaha. Peace. šŸ˜‰

    Reply
  7. buwiset! di ko pa napapanood ang movie na ito…naman! gusto ko lang naman makita si james eh. grrrr!

    Reply
  8. joko

     /  November 30, 2008

    i swear iya nung pinapanuod ko yan, talgang na papa-sigh galore eh.

    favorite ko ang bampira and all that, so parang hello… ang saya! wahaha.

    pero ako, deliberately na di ko binasa uli ang twilight (i read it 2 years ago) para di masyadong magexpect, pero panalo ang baseball scene, hehe.

    gwapo ni RP. nuod tayo uli!!!

    Reply
  9. i hated the book too much. can’t wantch the movie. but you’re one of the very few who actually liked the movie version.

    cute raw si jasper?

    Reply
  10. BONNIE: go watch it na! šŸ™‚

    JOKO: i liked the prom dancing scene. gusto ko yung lights. :p

    CIGGIE GIRL: i liked the movie because it’s nice to see edward. thats it. putanginang stortya yun. gusto ko sapakin yung author.

    yuck. jasper looked like poop. actually, hindi gorgeous yung mga vampires.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

