Go lang ng go. Fight lang ng fight.

‘Wag mo nang ituloy yang food photo project mo. Waste of time.

‘Wag mo nang karirin yang trabaho mo. Magpa-promote ka muna.

Don’t watch Hannah Montana The Movie. That Cyrus girl sucks.

Stop worrying about the future. Just face today.

Yan ang sabi nila. But noooooo. Sorry bitches, ill-wishers, nega-people. I’m going to pursue the photo proj because I feel it’s going to click. I’m going to continue working hard because I don’t need a higher post to be productive. I am going to watch Miley’s movie because I like her dad’s song Achey Breaky Heart am a fan of the TV Series. I’m going to worry about the future because stressing is one of my recreational activities.

I’m going to because I can and more importantly, because I WANT TO.

If you can’t help me, just shut the f up.

—–

listening to: Miley Cyrus – Best of Both Worlds

Next Post
Leave a comment

10 Comments

  1. may mga nagnenega – seriously?
    haha, smile lang!

    Reply
  2. :D…

    with tulo laway pa

    Reply
  3. If you canโ€™t help me, just shut the f up.
    Tama! And the food photo project sounds interesting. Kung ano man yan, GO! Inggit lang yang mga ill-wishers. BOO!

    Reply
  4. haha! go iyayow! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply
  5. Yo

     /  April 15, 2009

    ayy naku don’t listen to them. Go lang ng go!

    Reply
  6. kach

     /  April 16, 2009

    Your life’s too interesting for all the nega na sinasabi nila sayo. Go lang ng go!

    Reply
  7. grr. grr.

    Let’s take more piktyors!

    Reply
  8. Yo

     /  April 18, 2009

    Follow up lang..It’s okay to think abut the future…just don’t worry about it.=)

    Reply
  9. naintriga ko sa food project. what is it?

    Reply
  10. hahaha salamat!

    ciggie girl: you’ll find out soon enough. im just gathering the first few contributions. ๐Ÿ˜€

    Reply

Leave a Reply

