Hoy Isang, magkatawang tao ka.

Hayop kang bagyo ka. Magkatawang tao ka at magsapakan tayo! Papatayin kitaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!! You wrecked two days of my life. Nagkasakit ako ng dahil sa iyo at hindi ako nakapasok sa trabaho! Inubos mo leaves ko! I haven’t watched the news yet but I’m sure you wrecked the lives of hundreds. Geddemit, you intertropical bitch!!! Magkaron ka ng silbi at yung mga terorista ang pagdiskitahan mo. Sabihin mo yan sa mga tropa mong bagyo! Mga pakkshet kayong lahat! Raaaarrrrr!

There. Nailabas ko na ang pagkapikon ko kay Isang. Mwehehe. Pumatol daw ba sa kalikasan? Eh nakakainis ampotah.

Anyhoodles, I spent the morning camwhoring. I can’t wait to get me a brand new cam.

IMG0027A

Typhoon day brunch * you’re the best Tita Marilyn!

IMG0030A

Cibo na deadma sa bagyo.

IMG0053A2

At least the typhoon bitch gave me an excuse to wear my thick periwinkle hoodie.

IMG0061A

Para namang hindi ako affected sa bagyo. Parang lang!

IMG0087A

Buy Metro Mag people! This is for my friendship with Jacs!

I fell asleep after I logged out Cris, the MRT boy. I still feel guilty for not being able to go to the Recruitment booth in North Ave. Haaayyy… Anyway, when I woke up, I weighed the pros and cons of going to BF to drink and go to the opening of a tapas bar. The cons won. F you, Isang. Enemy ka ng social life ko!

Now, I’m wide awake because of my 4-hour nap. Haha tagal, sarap matulog eh. I’m downloading 90’s songs. Like Savage Garden’s I Want You and Kenny Lattimore’s Loveable.

Yun na yon. Nagkwento lang. Again, hayop ka Isang. Sapakan na!

—–

listening to: Savage Garden – To The Moon and Back

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. LOL. Si Isang made me not go to work din and no Friday night gimik din lech sya! 😀

    Reply
  2. ok. sapakin ko sa kanan! ikaw sa kaliwa! :p

    Reply

Leave a Reply

