Backspace

It’s frustrating not to get to blog the stuff that’s been happening because:

I promised that I’ll blog more often. And God knows I hate breaking promises.
I need an outlet. Something not detrimental to the health like chain smoking or binge drinking.
I love blogging and I feel my creative juices runeth dry. No thanks to El Niño.

I type the things I wanna say, only to hit the backspace button repeatedly until my index finger goes numb.

—–

listening to: Enrique Iglesias – Tired of Being Sorry

Previous Post
Leave a comment

7 Comments

  1. I just have to tell you this.

    I am originally from Blogger. I was blogwalking one day when I came across your blog. To cut the chase, thanks to your fun and interesting blog, I got persuaded to move to WordPress! I am still familiarizing myself with the website, but so far, I’m liking it! 🙂

    Needless to say, you have a really nice blog!

    Reply
  2. oh wow! Thanks! Ü i hope u enjoy wordpress as much as i do! Ü

    Reply
  3. looks like someone’s got a fan! 😀

    bad trip, i can’t be as active anymore sa blogging. they blocked blogger. :c

    Reply
  4. I do that…a lot.

    There are so many things to say, to tell, but somehow once you get to the keyboard you just shut up.

    ARGH

    Reply

Leave a Reply

