Morning Birdie

Look who I saw this morning as I was about to close the windows of my room!

And look! It followed me when I went by the living room windows!

He’s such a darling! But wait… what kind of bird is he?

It’s such a treat to see him in a maya-infested city. He must be a lost birdy. My colleagues told me I should have adopted him, but where could I have put him? Sa aparador? Sa ref? Hehe.

If I see him again, I might just keep him as a pet. He’s soooo cute!

At talagang HE ang tawag ko sa kanya, di’ba?

Eh bird nga daw kasi.

—–

listening to: that annoying Bedrock song

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. OMG! Super cute! I dunno nga lang din ano ito 😦 Super cuteeeeee!

    Reply
  2. Anonymous

     /  July 16, 2010

    African Lovebird yan. They are classified by their color schemes. But I don’t have an idea what they are. I have a couple of them- one green like your morning birdie and a yellow one. Parehong ampon. I think they got away from their cages and they can’t find food anywhere so they tend to hover around houses. Kawawa rin in the wild if they can’t find food. 😦

    Reply
  3. African Lovebird yan. They are classified by their color schemes. But I don’t have an idea what they are. I have a couple of them- one green like your morning birdie and a yellow one. Parehong ampon. I think they got away from their cages and they can’t find food anywhere so they tend to hover around houses. Kawawa rin in the wild if they can’t find food. 😦

    Reply

Leave a Reply

