The Mouse, The Vulture, G and I

As I was done with the Project Management exercise in our company’s annual management conference, I started doodling and drew a…


mouse.

Yes, my hatest hatest hatest hatest mammal. But, oh well, I find this very easy to draw. And, admit it. It’s sort of cute.

G saw the mousey and drew this…

He said his ostrich would eat my mouse.

Being the very professional, quite mature lady that I am, I told him, “Your ostrich looks like a vulture! Panget!!!!!!”

G retaliated by putting me on the hideous looking bird.

So I shot him a murderous glare.

I guess making himself animal-food was his form of apology, eh?

And yes, his nickname is Gio.

Goodie! Drawing is fun!



That’s G (for Giacomo/Gio), Boss V and I.

—–

listening to: RJ’s afternoon mix

Previous Post
Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. kim

     /  July 27, 2010

    cute looking mouse! mukhang drawing ng bata! 😀

    Reply
  2. haha so ayun pala ginagawa sa perform conference. haha

    Reply
  3. Ang kyot ng drawing nyong 2 & ang kyot nyong 2! Sige, patayin nyo na lang ako! Hehehe ;P Sa parralel universe, si J.Dy yang ostrich! Hahaha! Peace, J.Dy ;D

    Reply
  4. kim: thank you!

    nyl: tapos naman na namin yung activity na pinagawa ni louis. (mmm, more of nangopya pala ako, na-nosebleed kasi ako sa dami ng numbers involved!)

    tricia: at least ostrich hindi DODO bird! ahihihihihi! :p

    Reply
  5. do u have a twitter

    Reply

Leave a Reply

