I suck.

Luke is the second famous surfer who thinks I surf. When told that I don’t–I really don’t– he gave an expression that could only be translated into “WEH?!?!???” Hahaha!!! The other guy felt betrayed when I told him I’m scared shitless of waves. Bakit ba? Sinasabi ko naman lagi na poser lang ako. :p

Anyhoodles, I’m sorta flattered that they think I surf. I love their chill lifestyle and oh-so-(effortless)sexy porma. If I weren’t so scared of getting drowned,Β surfing would be the fitness activity of my choice. πŸ™‚

I’m going to Baler this Friday. Baka mapagkamalan na naman akong surfer girl doon. Hehe.

Advanced happy weekend! πŸ™‚

—–

listening to: Seether – Remedy

Previous Post
Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. Have fun in Baler. πŸ™‚ And FYI, you don’t suck. You rule – for being a pseudo-surfer chick

    Reply
  2. Enjoy your weekend, Iya! Yup..Antagal ng Fridaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyy πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  3. wow talaga if you can surf, ako nga di pa nasubukan eh. siguro sa akin babagsak ang career ni luke sa surf-instruction, LOL! πŸ˜€

    Reply
  4. Oooh, parang I saw him in a magazine dati. Luh lung. haha

    Reply
  5. salamat po! i had so much fun in baler! πŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

