Leave him…

and men will come.

That’s probably the best thing I heard last weekend. The weekend that capped Joko’s loooooong birthday celebration. It was an epic weekend. Epic in various aspects. Hahaha! I wish I could make kwento about it but I couldn’t. Baka masira ang dangal ng 3 bunnies at isang piglet! Bwahahahahaha! At ng isang panda at ng isang beagle! Let’s just say I am in debt to Taboo, Tanduay Ice, fate, and to my awesome awesome friends.

🙂

This photo was taken 3 or 4 hours before Kwe said the first line of this entry. And fyi, she didn’t even say it to me. Odd how I was the one who made use of the line the following day.

LOL

—–

listening to: Incubus – Isadore

Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. sarah

     /  July 26, 2011

    tanduay ice! my friends and i love it too! nice blog!

    Reply
  2. thank you! 🙂

    Reply
  3. Beagle Boy

     /  August 2, 2011

    Teka lang…bakit may nadamay na beagle dyan???

    Reply
  4. magkakasama tayo nyang weekend na yan remember?

    Reply
  5. Mike B.

     /  August 2, 2011

    Yup pero wala kami sa party nyo. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

